The Vicky O'Flynn Umpires Encouragement Award was introduced in 2010 in honour of long term club member Vicky who sadly passed away the previous year.     Vicky was MANC Umpire Convenor for many years and the source of  inspiration for all of us at the club. 



      This trophy is awarded each year to an umpire who displays commitment to club umpiring and a desire for continuous improvement

                   HONOUR ROLL
2010 Erin Hofman
2011 Maddison Pierce
2012Emma Heward
2013 Klarissa Van der Saag
Rebekah Keam
2015 Georgia Tyler
2016 Kara Nurm
2017 Jess Hayes