Mt Annan Netball Club 2020 Executive Committee


President       Leanne Fisher
Vice President / SponsorshipVacant
SecretaryKim Birkin
Senior Registrar  Simone Barrett
Junior RegistrarKaryn Worlledge
NetSetGo RegistrarJenny Gough
Treasurer                                  Taimi Nurm
Umpires CoordinatorKara Nurm
Uniform CoordinatorJoe Pierce
Equipment OfficerJoe Pierce
Coaching Coordinator   Alison Camlin
Media CoordinatorLeanne Patten

It is amazing to see our club supported by a large committee and we are deeply thankful for all club volunteers.