Mt Annan Netball Club 2020 Executive Committee

 


President       Leanne Fisher  president@manc.com.au
Vice President / SponsorshipVacant sponsorship@manc.com.au
SecretaryKim Birkin secretary@manc.com.au
Senior Registrar  Simone Barrett seniorrego@manc.com.au
Junior RegistrarKaryn Worlledge juniorrego@manc.com.au
NetSetGo RegistrarJenny Gough netsetgorego@manc.com.au
Treasurer                                  Taimi Nurm treasurer@manc.com.au
Umpires CoordinatorKara Nurm umpires@manc.com.au
Uniform CoordinatorJoe Pierce
 uniforms@manc.com.au
Equipment OfficerJoe Pierce equipment@manc.com.au
Coaching Coordinator   Alison Camlin coaches@manc.com.au
Media CoordinatorLeanne Patten media@manc.com.au

                                        
It is amazing to see our club supported by a large committee and we are deeply thankful for all club volunteers.